2019 Award Winners

2019 Award Winners Photo Credit | Daniel Nadelbach

Fourteen special awards were announced. These include the IAIA Distinguished Alumni Award, won by Monty Little (Diné), Bernard Ewell Innovation Award, won by Tom Farris (Otoe-Missouria/Cherokee), Tony Da Memorial Award, won by Jennifer Tafoya (Santa Clara Pueblo), and the Oqwa-Pi Pueblo Painting Award, won by Thomas Tapia (Tesuque).

2019 Best in Show Videos Best in Show Videos Courtesy of Native Media Network


Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll to Top